Thoughts of Crossing – “Someday All This Will Be Yours” (DFC Exclusive Stream)

Deep Fried, Certified has been given the great privilege of streaming the new Thoughts of Crossing record, Someday All This Will Be Yours, in advance. Nearly five years in the making, and after numerous delays, the new album from the Iowa rock quartet is ready for release.

Stream the album in its entirety below, via our YouTube page.

Thoughts of Crossing are:

Patrick Hummer – Guitar and Vocals
John Hummer – Guitar
Tom Hummer – Bass
Mike Bal – Drums
Violin by Dan Hummer
All songs written, recorded, and mastered by Thoughts of Crossing
Mixing and production by Thoughts of Crossing and Darren Hushak
Artwork by Mike Bal